Colonel Les Claypool's Fearless Flying Frog Brigade - Live Frogs Set: 2 (2001) Import

01. Pigs On The Wing (Part One)
02. Dogs
03. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
04. Sheep
05. Pigs On The Wing (Part Two)

Sorry I don't have the 1st set.

Get FLACerized! MU: Lossless (FLAC)

Category Article , , , ,

What's on Your Mind...

Powered by Blogger.