Richard Lloyd - The Jamie Neverts Story (2009) Import

01. Purple Haze

02. Ain't No Telling

03. Spanish Castle Magic

04. I Don't Live Today

05. May This Be Love

06. Little Miss Lover

07. Wait Until Tomorrow

08. Castles Made Of Sand

09. Bold as Love

10. Are You Experienced?

Thanks to 'The Phantom' for this rip.

Picture this: R. Lloyd on vocals & Television playing Jimi Hendrix a word Excellent!

Get FLACerized! MU: Lossless (Flac)

Category Article , , , ,

What's on Your Mind...

Powered by Blogger.